New ATHS Executive announced

At the Annual General Meeting of the Australasian Telehealth Society, held recently at the Successes and Failures in Telehealth Conference in Brisbane, the following office bearers were elected unopposed:

  • President:  Associate Professor Anthony Smith, Centre for Online Health, University of Queensland.
  • Vice President: Dr Victoria (Tori) Wade, Unicare, University of Adelaide.
  • Honorary Secretary:  Dr Laurie Wilson, CSIRO
  • Honorary Treasurer:  Professor Colin Carati, Flinders University

This elected executive will then invite further members-at-large to join the full committee.