ATHS Committee confirmed

At its first meeting for 2013, the committee of the Australasian Telehealth Society’ Committee confirmed its membership for 2012-13.  According to the constitution, the four Office Bearers are elected at the Annual General Meeting, and they then invite further members to make up the full Committee.

The ATHS Committee for 2012-13 consists:

President:  Anthony Maeder (NSW)

Vice President: Anthony Smith (Queensland)

Honorary Secretary: Laurie Wilson (NSW)

Honorary Treasurer: Colin Carati (SA)

David Allen (NSW)

Simon Hayden (NZ)

Yogesan (Yogi) Kanagasingam (WA)

Pat Kerr (NZ)

George Margelis (NSW)

Victoria (Tori) Wade (SA)