ATHS Committee announced

Fillowing the election of office bearers at the 2013 Annual General Meeting, the full committee of the Australasian Telehealth Society has been finalised.  Members are:

Anthony Smith (Queensland) (President)

Tori Wade  (SA) (Vice President)

Laurie Wilson (NSW) (Honorary Secretary)

Colin Carati (SA) (Honorary Treasurer)

Liam Caffery (Queensland)

Rob Eikelboom (WA)

Denise Irvine (NZ)

Pat Kerr (NZ)

Anthony Maeder (NSW)

George Margelis (NSW)

Geraldine McDonald (Victoria)

Michelle McGuirk (NT)

Jackie Plunkett (Victoria)